お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/11/2016

    До Киева доехал за 15 дней. Инструкция простая и доходчивая. Забиндился с первого раза без проблем. Работает с Micro 32bits F3 Brushed Based On SP RACING F3 EVO Доволен полностью.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    Крошечный приёмник FrSky. Идеально подходит для мелких квадриков. Взял его так как вес у него ну очень маленький.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2018

    Not tested yet

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2016

    as described

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2017

    The weight on this receiver is almost nothing and will fit almost anywhere on your quad; however, I notice a lot of range issues where the signal would drop out and the quad would do funny little dances without stick movement. The antenna wire is very tiny and fragile, so protect it well. I stopped using this receiver, as it's short range is not adequate for where and how I fly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2016

    Range about 100-200 meter max ! then u notice latency and cuts...(smaller than the Video signal Range) it works with EU LBT 9xd plus, no telemetry or rssi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2017

    I did have some trouble with failsafes while flying in my house. It worked better after disabling failsafes but that is not an ideal solution. It could be worse and I am satisfied overall.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2017

    Small, but good range for it's size. Fits the Eachine Racer 130 perfectly, and offers about double the range, maybe even more. Also gives warning on Taranis speaker when getting close to edge of range.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2017

    occasionally generate signal by Roll Pitch Yaw to FC by itself !!! without touching sticks some time not automaticly connect to Taranis when switch on - needs forcedly to bind once again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2016

    work perfectly in a micro quadri. easy to change signal output PPM/SBus. Not very long range but don't matter for micro-quad.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,020円
    • 1,683円
    • 3,704円
    • 2,244円
    • 1,795円
    • 2,132円
    • 6,061円
    • 33,677円
    • 2,469円
    • 21,441円
    • 2,356円
    • 2,356円
    • 7,857円
    • 1,571円
    • 20,655円
    • 4,938円
    • 19,532円
    • 1,346円