配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-21 13:33:03

    perfecto se instala perfecto como todo va muy bien tiene apagado y encendido y ademas luces de colores que mas se puede pedir va perfecto recomiendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Smart socket

    2019-05-16 13:06:27

    good quality, you can change from the apk color of blinking, real time consumption of electricity and many other great things!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mini Smart Socket

    2019-05-10 04:59:26

    Great! Very cool smart adapter. I like it, thanks! I recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-15 03:21:14

    Ottimo prodotto. Perfettamente funzionante con Google Home (non testato con altri prodotti) associando l'applicazione proprietaria Smart Life. E' possibile controllare: - accensione e spegnimento della presa - accensione, intensità e il colore del bordo luminoso - i consumi dell'utilizzatore collegato alla presa - e impostare timer di accensione e spegnimento

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-12 08:30:26

    een mooie kleine slimme socket, leuke functie die het stroomverbruik (W) weergeeft, en ja SUPER snelle levering jammer dat de verpakking zeer sober is waardoor transportschade kan onstaan.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very nice

    2019-03-16 15:26:54

    This is a great value for money. Setup using the app of your choice (tuya, smart life, hama) and you can control your device with this app or you set it up with Google (Alexa, whatever!) and control everything by commands spoken out loud.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-24 03:09:39

    It works properly. I'm happy with it. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 08:07:30

    All OK. Good quality and it works properly. I've bought four and, by the moment, I'm happy with how they work. Thanks

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください