お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1487)
  • 画像 (114)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1487)
    • 5スター(1346)
    • 4スター(77)
    • 3スター(26)
    • 2スター(17)
    • 1スター(21)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/11/2020

    受け取った製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2021

    Looking good!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2021

    完璧な状態で到着 🤩🤩🤩🤩

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2018

    Good little power supply if you dont need much power. Iam using it for a 2.3m led strip with only ~140LEDs in total. And thats ok. But dont use these 2A supply if you plan to use a longer or more powerful LED strip. Always make sure to use a bigger (30-40% more!) power supply if you really need to avoid damage. So if you need a power supply for a whole 5m LED strip or more then go for this one with 6A and 72W >>> https://bit.ly/2cp6A

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2019

    Commande passée le 20/09/2019, reçue le 20/10/2019. J'ai acheté ce produit (adaptateur 12V 2A) pour recharger l'aspirateur CleanFly / CoClean. L'adaptateur a fonctionné seulement 1 fois !... Il est ensuite tombé Hors Service : la LED rouge s'allume toujours, mais il sent le brûlé. J'ai prévenu Banggood, j'attends de voir ce qu'ils vont me proposer.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2020

    この電源は息子の部屋で爆発し 部屋全体に置いてあった そうでなければ、以前バングッドの電源に問題はありません。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2019

    ottimo alimentatore 230V 12 V dc io lo utilizzo per alimentare un carica batterie e il saldatore Ts 100. funziona davvero bene e costa pochissimo ottimo e abbondante ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2017

    Looks good and works well to power a 150 LED 5050 RGB strip. It is very lightweight and looks good. The plug is just a hair under 5,5mm in diameter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2017

    Заказываю уже второй раз- все устраивает!Такой же у меня работает уже год - полет нормальный!!!!!!!!!!! При доставке пострадала только упаковка!!!!!!!!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,721円
    • 2,243円
    • 881円
    • 1,458円
    • 897円
    • 1,320円
    • 897円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,121円
    • 3,365円
    • 898円
    • 826円
    • 897円
    • 1,121円
    • 784円
    • 1,121円
    • 784円
    • 1,233円