お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(154)
    • 5スター(143)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/10/2021

    私は非常にこの電球アダプタが好きで、すべての最高の猫のエネルギーガンビアラを作るのが好きですもちろんそれは私の場合ではありません トップ優秀です 私は郵便局の遅延をあまり好きではなかった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2019

    Fast delivery, well packaged and not bad device. The product is good - the quality of the plastic is good, but metal parts are not very stable. That is, almost everything is as described and advertised. It has not yet been tested in real world conditions.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2019

    I never have seen a bulb adapter like this so I bought 4 as a test. I was surprised for a plug left and right below the socket but it is OK. My father-in-law (91 years old) told having seen this in his childhood when electricity was rear, maybe one bulb in one room -- this was the power connector for other consumers. I'm satisfied with it, I'll use it in some special rooms like celery or wardrobe, closet. I cannot test the fireproof cover, it looks like a fireproof one, hard plastic. Western products would have printed the attest/certificate into the plastic, I believe it. It is important having 100W normal bulbs -- they are almost not existent, therefore I do not have any concern about. Banggood photos are real.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2019

    Fajny gadżet, przyda się w mięsach gdzie nie ma gniazdka a jest żarówka. Szybka dostawa, towar w idealnym stanie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2020

    配達時間20日。 製品は、まだテストされていない非常に良好な状態です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2019

    This is a very useful widget for rooms with no wall sockets. There is a restriction - no contact with thick stems can be made

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2020

    便利でアクセスしやすい記事。 これらのソケットには、低電力の非ランディングデバイスだけが接続できることを忘れないでください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2019

    Je to užitečná věc za velice příznivou cenu tam, kde není k dispozici síťová zásuvka., ale pouze světlo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2018

    good product as discibed and very good shipping method

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2020

    最初は私のための機能はありません, トーストOKだったように!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 804円
    • 3,565円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,034円
    • 2,299円
    • 1,034円
    • 2,529円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,494円
    • 3,450円
    • 689円
    • 919円
    • 1,609円
    • 919円
    • 689円
    • 207円
    • 689円
    • 2,184円