お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/05/2019

    The unit has no feet, so it rests directly on screw heads, that could scratch furniture. The ends do not have the wire fan guards, it now cut outs, of the metal box, it is my belief this restricts some of the air flow. The ozone is immediately noticeable on power up. I wish the timer had a translation on it. It has the option to rotate CCW, I believe this to be an ON state, and the timer appears to be 30 minutes. The box is stainless steel as are the case screws. The four screws holding the Ozone generators are not.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2019

    PALMEIRAS NÃO TEM MUNDIAL.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    perfection great quality very powerful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2019

    Aparelho muito bom! Já usei em minha casa e em dois carros!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2020

    ちょうど今日ユニットを持って、すぐにそれを試して、それが何をすべきか。 私はそれに満足していて、それがどのくらい続くかわからない。 ユニットの下部にはボルトの頭部が 露出しており ゴムの足が 完璧なオゾン発生器になる ゴム足なしで床や家具を傷つける

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2020

    製品は輸送中にプラスチック部品が壊れて到着しました。 記事はまだ機能しています。 包装を改良する必要があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2019

    produto chegou amaçado, veio em uma caixa porem faltou um isopor nos cantos, mas esta funcionando

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2019

    O produto chegou em boas condições, chegou MUITO ANTES DO PRAZO...em 20 dias chegou no Brasil. Estou satisfeito com a compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2017

    O produto vem embalado de forma que é muito dificil chegar inteiro, comprar e rezar para chegar inteiro.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2019

    great unit for the price. durability? I have jot used it enough to know

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 13,326円
    • 5,822円
    • 12,765円
    • 19,036円
    • 6,382円
    • 2,773円
    • 36,816円
    • 14,532円
    • 9,069円
    • 1,437円
    • 1,343円
    • 1,410円
    • 3,246円
    • 1,903円
    • 2,798円
    • 1,904円
    • 3,582円
    • 4,590円