お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ivan
    GB
    2020-08-12 18:37:38

    It arrived promptly well ahead of expected delivery schedule. The item appeared to be quite sturdily built. The charging speed was considered faster than normal chargers in the market. The charging indicator helped to know the charging status. It could also charge different types of batteries in one goal. I hope it would not let me down in long run.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-28 05:55:09

    chegou rapido é muito bom, dá informação super completa. recomendo

    コメント
  • info
    NL
    2020-03-19 04:36:06

    Works oké but display is not explaining a lot. The manual is not telling you what the function for the A and C buttons are. Nevertheless, a good product. They need to learn that the rest of the world is not speaking Chinese and they should invest in proper English translations. Not just selling, but also providing service!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-13 18:02:22

    Great charter, works as it should. One button to tell the device how many amphere input there is (0,5 A or1A or 2A) and one button to cycle through the batterty stats

    コメント
  • 2020-06-08 18:38:19

    È rimasto con i LED 100% lampeggianti per moltissimo tempo nel caricare due batterie AA e non ho capito se aveva finito o meno. Il pacchetto è arrivato tutto ammaccato anche se il caricatore era integro

    コメント
  • Jensen
    DE
    2020-04-02 05:24:16

    Great charger. Works fine. A good solution to handle also different kinds of batterys in a small charger. The display and charging information is good, too...

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 15:35:44

    원통형 배터리는 안되는게 없고 충전도 잘됩니다. 충전이 진행되는 동안 내용이 표시되어 편리함. 적극추천

    コメント
  • 2020-06-01 15:38:16

    Everything is good, the item is as described. I'm from Italy and it came in the mail after about 1 month, more or less. Nothing to point out!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 12:02:59

    ok

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 20:55:44

    ممتازة

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,070円
    • 1,177円
    • 1,713円
    • 10,283円
    • 786円
    • 855円
    • 704円
    • 1,284円
    • 354円
    • 4,544円
    • 1,606円
    • 749円
    • 749円
    • 1,070円
    • 3,106円
    • 963円
    • 496円
    • 1,703円