配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • excellent module(5)
  • perfect module(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect module to install on Devo transmitters

    2016-02-06 10:13:51

    Installed two of them on two different Devo transmitters and both work great. Lets you to fly many drones, quadcopters, hexacopters, boats, cars, planes, helicopters, etc. Highly Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It works!

    2016-09-29 12:52:52

    It works as expected and now I can fly my Hubsan X4 with my Devo 7e (it even has voltage telemetry)! It does not include any wires or directions, so do a little homework beforehand. I used the 'new wiring' for the install. Basically, pad 6 gets bridged to 9, and 7 gets bridged to 8. The photo included shows the other connections, but the pads haven't been bridged in this case. TXEN gets connected to GI01 and RXEN gets connected to GI02 instead of GND and VCC as shown. Every pad will have just one

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A7105 RF module

    2016-05-05 12:25:51

    This module arrived in good shape. I added this module to my Devo7E transmitter and it works perfectly. I tested it on a Husban quad and it was able to bind immediately. This was the second module that I've added to my transmitter and I've experienced perfect radio communication with it. I've flow it out as far as I can see/control the quad and had perfect control the whole time - no range issues. I'm very happy with this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A7105 Wireless RF 2.4GHz Transceiver Module

    2017-03-07 08:33:57

    As decribed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Already installed & works fine.

    2016-04-08 16:43:19

    Have it installed on my Devo7e and everything works as expected. Soldering was easy and i´m happy about that everything works ;) Thx Banggood !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice for multi TX

    2017-09-12 18:08:04

    great tx module to complete my multi Tx FrSky Taranis Module

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2017-02-28 03:11:05

    Works perfectly on my DEVO 7e.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 00:44:44

    good quality small sized transceiver module

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great value, now I can control my Hubsan X4 with Devo 10 radio

    2016-04-11 20:50:09

    Very happy with the purchase. Now I can control the Hubsan X4 flight controller with Walkera Devo10. With greatly extended control range. Follow the instructions on the picture. VCC wire goes to 3.3V and black to TMS, which is marked on the board inside your radio. Once wiring is completed, enable module in tx.in file. enable-a7105 = A13 has_pa-a7105 = 1 If you don't want to configure model, add settings from forums into your model file. Enjoy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Работает с вертолетами wltoys V911, 912, 913

    2015-04-10 06:10:53

    Не хотел запаивать модули непосредственно к плате аппаратуры. Вывел с платы своего Devo10E два шлейфа с 6-пиновыми jst коннектороми, зацепил такие же шлейфы на модули, этот и NRF24L01 http://www.banggood.com/DEVO-Transmitter-Tuner-Modified-for-FBL80-FBL100-WLtoys-V922-p-89812.html так же с коннекторами на конце. Соединил их и получил

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!