お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • anilex
    BG
    2019-11-02 07:01:59

    Доставка България за 16 дена, с куриер на Спиди до домашния адрес. Прекрасна малка колонка. Чист звук, добри баси, силен звук.. Идеално работи с USB, SD карта, по bluetooth и FM радио. Работи на батерия и на захранване. Купена за подарък, за двора. Препоръчвам за закупуване.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-01 09:01:32

    Всё чики мони, работает, радио ловит, флэху читает. Привёз курьер.

    コメント (3)
  • 2019-12-13 07:29:14

    tavsiye ederim sağlam bass yüksek ses ürün hızlı geldi teşekkürler

    コメント (2)
  • Rumy
    MX
    2019-10-28 22:06:15

    Llegó muy rápido, tiene buen sonido y se ve de excelente calidad.

    コメント (1)
  • Jiří
    CZ
    2019-09-27 04:12:46

    Delivered very soon. It's a great speaker. I ordered the second because I like it very much. Thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 19:47:26

    Pretty okay of its size but when I got it the box was messed up and the a100 had visual damage playing but not the best handling from the cargo shipping side

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 14:02:14

    The appearance looked big when I ordered for it but looked so small when I received it. Generally the product is worth the price!

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-05-20 15:00:20

    It is an incredible sound mini system. I have bought more than five for my friends. Totaly suggested

    コメント
  • 2019-11-30 23:42:10

    Battery is draining very fast...

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-06-04 08:26:53

    Very good product and good sound!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,052円
    • 24,260円
    • 21,674円
    • 4,140円
    • 10,704円
    • 4,245円
    • 14,485円
    • 20,271円
    • 13,948円
    • 5,342円
    • 15,274円
    • 42,070円
    • 10,148円
    • 12,425円
    • 3,752円
    • 20,827円
    • 5,053円
    • 19,314円