お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1158)
  • 画像 (198)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1158)
    • 5スター(1081)
    • 4スター(52)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Just
    NO
    2019-03-09 15:58:40

    Good price and quality

    コメント (5)
  • Blaky74
    DE
    2020-10-14 05:27:28

    Heute ist das Board angekommen und ich werde nur die Signale an das Board löten und nur die Strom Versorgung vom pdb worüber dann auch alle anderen Bauteile mit Strom versorgt werden das Board ist so eigentlich gut beschriftet aber die signlpads für die esc sind sehr dicht beieinander.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 23:18:28

    Bem simples de montar. No entanto as configurações das portas uart para receptor são um pouco complexa para iniciantes. uart 6 serial Rx uart 3 Mst

    コメント
  • 2019-10-29 05:56:14

    I have several of these in various quads. They are 6S capable so that is a plus. I find that I need to set Betaflight to 770 for the current meter to look somewhat accurate. I run GPS on them for GPS-Rescue. They work great and I haven't had one fail yet (Although I fly relatively tamely and safely, not a whole lot of crashing). If you just have some parts lying around and want to make a flying thing out of it, you can't go wrong with this FC.

    コメント (1)
  • pgd38
    FR
    2020-07-23 08:01:48

    Très bonne board, je n'ai pas pas réussi à flashé un Firmware sous betaflight , donc peut-être pas de bootloader. Mais les différents option (osd, s-port ect) sont bien intéressantes, et la soudure es très simple sur les pads. Très bon produit, je suis satisfait

    コメント
  • 2019-12-19 05:15:47

    Awesome little FC , does it job without any problems , I am very satisfied with it . Also don't forget that is cheap but good , worth it .

    コメント
  • Xtechgt
    IT
    2020-10-22 11:44:26

    todo perfecto... ahora a probarla

    コメント
  • elyasaf
    IL
    2020-09-24 11:49:35

    Best for the price in banggood

    コメント
  • fr3n0
    FR
    2020-04-17 04:17:10

    Very nice board, supercheap and well working, quite thick pcb and good qwuality pads. It has enough uarts to vconnect all it need and sensor works well. Absolòutely nice for the price.

    コメント
  • TONI
    ES
    2019-11-15 07:25:03

    Se ajusta a la descripción del vendedor. Lo he recibido muy rápidamente. Ya estoy deseando poner esta controladora de vuelo en uno de mis Drones de Freestyle. No tardaré muchos días en pedir otra para otro de mis Bichos de Freestyle.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,016円
    • 1,126円
    • 7,814円
    • 2,347円
    • 2,774円
    • 2,828円
    • 1,098円
    • 1,280円
    • 3,735円
    • 796円
    • 1,057円
    • 2,200円
    • 842円
    • 3,192円
    • 701円
    • 1,878円
    • 3,201円
    • 373円