お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (166)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(166)
    • 5スター(152)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/11/2021

    セーフ パッケージ スピード配信 周波数カウンタは良好で精度が良い HZ 桁は 2 桁のみ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2017

    I tested the device with my dual band FM xcvr and found the accuracy was off a few megacycles at both 2m and 70cm. Looking at the back there is a trim cap that adjusts the reference frequency for the meter. (I included a pic showing it.) I was able to tune the meter "dead nuts". (Engineering term for extremely accurate.) Can't wait to mount it in a box for a professional looking piece of test gear.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2019

    Another Great and high Quality product from BanGGood. I give it 10 stars !!! Works fine....did some tests with Tx on HF-VHF..see pictures. Recommended !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2017

    The frequency counter was tested from 1 MHz to over 500 MHz to see at what signal level it gave an accurate and stable reading. This was done by increasing the signal level at a know freq until the counter display was correct. Amplitude adjustment was down in 1dBm steps No measurements of maximum input power were made because of the risk of damage. The sensitivity rolls off below 10MHz.and above 500MHz. The counter stopped functioning at 580 MHz. The frequency was calibrated using a known 10MHz source. A large adjustment of the tuning capacitor was required. Testing was done with a 9V battery as the power source.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2017

    I jumped a wire from the antenna metal outside to the middle of the meter's coax connection and got a reading within 0.01 so yeah it's good! My battery was a little low too so I bet a fresher one would work better.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2020

    機能が表示されます。 クリアで明るい表示 SMAコネクタ。 オン/オフスライダースイッチがあります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    Nice Equipment. Easy to integrate within small inclosure. Precision is OK for hobby (see picture with gene at 100MHZ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2018

    Total time from purchase till delivery took 34 days which considered acceptable .package where packed nicely .thanks to banggood team.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2016

    Un bout de fil suffit comme antenne et permet de vérifier la fréquence d'émission. Excellent produit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,663円
    • 520円
    • 462円
    • 2,083円
    • 1,064円
    • 1,689円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,273円
    • 1,620円
    • 3,936円
    • 578円
    • 346円
    • 1,157円
    • 254円
    • 925円
    • 694円
    • 4,978円
    • 1,504円