お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (103)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(103)
    • 5スター(101)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/11/2020

    包装は良くありません。 静電気防止用袋で 半開きだった 一部のセンサにはベンドピンがあり、はんだ付けフラックスが多すぎます(中には本当に面倒に見えるものもあります)。 追加されたケーブルは素晴らしいボーナスです。 しかし、彼らは非常に傷つき、奇妙な臭いを持っています。 (私はこの不快な臭いのない類似のワイヤーを持っています). 率直に言って、より良い容器は、それらのワイヤーよりも楽しいものでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2016

    The sesors came in a nice and very useful plastic box (see pics). Each of them was individually sealed in it's own antistatic bag. As added bonus you'll receive also twenty female-female and 20 female-male wires to use in your projects. A great value for a little price. Buy with confidence.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2020

    アルデュイノとインターフェースするセンサの優れた選択。 アルコール、LPG/LNGなど、NH3、H2、COが含まれています。 高品質で生産されたPCB 迅速な配達。 試すのが待ち遠しい!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2019

    Différents modules gaz pour en faire des détecteurs pour ma futur alarme DIY, pas encore testé les détecteurs mais paraissent de bonnes qualité ! N'oubliez pas de relever le SKU de vos articles en cas de soucis !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2016

    I have coupled this set of sensors to some ADC modules, also purchased from Banggood.com and now I am connecting them to Raspberry Pi and Arduino Due to measure gas for a development project If I have one complaint, it is lack of information on the circuit and the load resistor values used as this makes calibration much harder I have kept the 5 star rating because its superb value for money despite the lack of data

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2019

    Bem embalado, em caixa de papelão. Algumas peças oxidadas e sujas, mas fácil de limpar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2017

    I bought thisvset because I want to design a co sensor alarm and a natural gas alarm with arduino fir the place where I have the gas heater. But I have not tested the sensors yet. Anyway tge appearance is quite good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2020

    非常に優れたセンサー、arduinoプロジェクトに最適

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2017

    Great set of air quality sensors. Good package with two sets (FF ^ MF) of cables.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.31
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.40
    • US$4.40
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$8.63
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.99