お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Alstur
    ES
    2019-10-12 19:14:22

    El pedido ha llegado a España en el tiempo indicado (23 días). El paquete ha llegado bien embalado dentro de 2 bolsas. Estoy muy satisfecho con las ganzúas. Los mangos tienen aLas puntas de metal son duras y están bien trabajadas y los mangos son cómodos. Los dos tensores suministrados también transmiten buenas sensaciones, son de metal duro. El candado transparente, en cambio, deja mucho qe desear. Casi todos los dientes de la llave están a la misma altura, lo que provoca que sea extremadamente

    コメント
  • igendel
    IL
    2017-04-26 12:35:53

    The lock is bigger than I expected (~5cm wide) and feels quite strong. The inside mechanism is seen very clearly, except the critical part where the key pins and driver pins meet... but it's still very easy to work with, and I learned to unlock it in very little time. There's a nice variety of lock-picking tools and they feel solid enough for the job; unfortunately there's no guide on how to use them so you'll have to get that information elsewhere. I think this set is great as a toy for people/children

    コメント
  • 2019-03-08 09:13:15

    I received different style padlock than the one on the picture. Still a good trainer for beginners.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-04 10:09:12

    OK

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 02:35:32

    delivered as described in picture, looks good

    コメント
  • blugue
    FR
    2020-02-14 04:31:20

    Conforme et intéressant

    コメント
  • Thor
    DK
    2020-01-21 10:25:27

    all good

    コメント
  • 2017-03-08 08:30:36

    It looks cool, it works as advertised and the included picks have a decent finish on the metal. The handles aren't too bad. Not too much work needed to sand them down. However my lock isn't well pinned, and is way too easy to open. There is a lot of slop in the mechanism, too. I haven't tried the picks on a decent lock, yet.

    コメント (1)
  • Manfred
    CH
    2016-08-31 14:50:43

    The transparent padlock is basicly a toy (idiot proof) - without any knowledge I opened it within 10 secsas only 1 pin needs to be pushed up. The pickers are too large for conventional sized pad locks

    コメント
  • flamero
    FI
    2017-05-28 05:54:13

    Good to see the internal workings but the lock is too easy to pick. Doesn't require any picking, opens with just tension wrench and smashing the pins aimlessly.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,724円
    • 1,915円
    • 1,808円
    • 3,351円
    • 2,553円
    • 1,702円
    • 2,766円
    • 1,378円
    • 1,808円
    • 2,766円
    • 859円
    • 2,766円
    • 1,382円
    • 2,234円
    • 1,723円
    • 1,132円
    • 957円
    • 1,808円