お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/03/2019

    Пришёл в отличном состоянии в срок. Многофункциональный, работает нормально, хорошо укомплектован, отличный чехол для хранения с отсеками для каждого аксессуара.Покупкой доволен.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    Good packaging. Very high value for money. Do not be alarmed if at first the lamp does not work. This is because of the low-voltage protection of the batteries. After loading the batteries from mains, everything works oke.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2019

    Haven't had to use it yet. It took a while to charge to full capacity. The small instructions booklet needs improvement in being more clear and specific.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2019

    very good car jump starter.It starts a 3 liter car very easy and with some durabilty .The booster keeps its charge and even after the first boost ,there still is 70 percent power left .very happy and satiefied with the equipment

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP2
    SE
    23/02/2019

    Detta produkt är ett måste i varje bil. hittils har jag testat ladsa mobiler med och den snabbladdar mobilen. dock har jag inte använt den än för att ladda bilbatteriet. Jag verkligen rekommenderar den.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Colin
    IN
    06/03/2019

    Good quality used it, does exactly what it says, but need to see for how long it last, purchased in Jan 2019, but i feel it will last.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2019

    Robust und sein Geld wert. Bin zufrieden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2019

    Great high quality product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2019

    güzel ürün yalnız biraz fazla büyük

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2019

    FAST SHIPPING

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,473円
    • 2,199円
    • 3,473円
    • 6,443円
    • 9,725円
    • 9,262円
    • 4,399円
    • 6,136円
    • 8,683円
    • 809円
    • 1,504円
    • 578円
    • 4,631円
    • 925円
    • 925円
    • 1,041円
    • 3,820円
    • 1,273円