お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/07/2018

    Buena calidad me agrado el artículo volvería compra el artículo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2017

    Products of excellent quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2017

    В общем даже красивее чем на картинках, ни знаю насчет того подойдет ли или нет, но все же то что в описании сходится, в общем доволен, разве что изнутри от нее не очень приятный запах(либо клея какого то либо кожа искуственная так пахнет)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2017

    I bought this with the intention of replacing the gaitor which is worn on the car however the car has a much bigger hole on the shifter shaft. After some searching I noticed the bigger diameter kit is available. My Bad. Will be ordering the bigger one. Its really a very nice replacement if your gear knob or gaitor has smoothed out, worn out or has unsightly cracks & perforations in the gaitor. I gave it to a friend who has a Golf & needed an upgrade. Chuffed!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2017

    Pedi 2, las 2 llegaron con sus fundas en 2 tipos de cuerinas distintas, lo que no me molesto porque puede elegir cual usar. La calidad buena la parte de cromo regular, el producto esta acorde al precio en mi opinion.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2013

    I received the product and is OK. working properly so he recommended. transport takes too much ALMOST 30ZILE to Romania. That is what bothered me.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2014

    Nice shift knob, good quality leatherette, but in description says "5 Speed Shift Knob", and i got "6 Speed".

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2013

    the item is equal to the original one, well done

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2020

    それは私の2005年のゴルフ5にフィットします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    Получил за 12 дней. За такие деньги годится но качество на 4 -

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,506円
    • 1,274円
    • 1,854円
    • 2,781円
    • 1,204円
    • 1,970円
    • 926円
    • 2,433円
    • 1,854円
    • 8,461円
    • 1,042円
    • 2,433円
    • 3,013円
    • 1,390円
    • 926円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,854円
    • 6,375円