お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(57)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/06/2021

    問題ない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2020

    やぁ ちょっと荒れたよ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2020

    いいわ 何も言わないわ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2018

    Fine and useful - you do not need to solder chips and especially is easy to change it...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2018

    conforme au descriptif

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    I'm just getting back into electronics as a hobby. This is a good assortment of IC DIP sockets to start with. Once I'm up and running I'll order the types I'll need for specific projects. The sockets them selves look to be well made.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2017

    great for prototyping when you need to re-socket chips regularly. Be carful when you receive the package, the box may have opened in transit and the pins on these sockets are quite sharp.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    Nice collection of IC sockets. I like various sizes, so you you have all the common size on hand whenever you need them. Quality is good, ICs fits nice and tight

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2017

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2017

    An excellent assortment at an excellent price. The case keeps them separate and protected from pin damage. I'm VERY satisfied!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.79
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99