配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.32 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 04:05:57

    ΚΑΛΟ ΒΟΛΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΔΟΥΛΕΥΕΙ!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    9510FD3 36 Music Wireless doorbell

    2017-09-13 16:47:08

    The Wireless door bell is good value for money. Instructions on the back of packing leave a lot to be desired as the Chinese to English translation is quite poor. The packaging is adequate but general information is lacking.Print information and general information on packaging requires revision for English market. eg How to select different chime tunes.I found the units worked quite well and are very easy to install.The big advantage is that 2 chime units can be located in different parts of the

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tigar

    2014-09-17 07:19:00

    That's what I waited for my wireless bell! Everything was well packed and arrived on time. The only thing that bothered me a bit is that the bell is out of battery and MN 21/23 12 V. I went to buy the battery plus for the base four pieces of AA batteries. I am very satisfied with the product that works perfectly. A lot of tunes to choose from and a very loud ring that is a good advantage for people who are unfortunately difficult to hear. Installation is very simple so that by that one should not

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pratique et facile à installer

    2014-03-26 11:21:17

    Article peu onéreux et très facile à installer .Les deux boitiers internes permettent de couvrir toute la maison et l'atelier. Blister reçu avec la batterie 23A 12V absente!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-20 09:18:41

    Not expensive, does exactly what it supposed to do. One small remark, there are no batteries included, AA is no issue, but the button requires a special 12V battery.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    small but works well

    2016-08-16 10:16:07

    I really like the ability to choose the tone to be played. easy to select the tone and to install, the two side foam tape doesn't work well in hot environment so has to use the screw hole to mount permanently

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice dir Low Budget

    2016-11-11 08:48:24

    it's a nice door Champ the Sound isn't Great quality but it Served their purpose! And for Low-budget okay!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wireless Doorbell

    2014-04-08 12:08:19

    Works very good and looks very nice. I have one in the house, and one in my garage, so I can hear if somebody come and visit me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great

    2018-12-16 16:41:57

    item as advertised works well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I am pleased . All is well.

    2018-12-05 13:46:25

    I am pleased . All is well.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!