配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(63)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 06:26:55

    Perfect, working as intended, fast heating, no smell, well made, looks and feel like a genuine Hakio 936y I’m very satisfied. Hopefully it will last long.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-07 06:26:24

    vse dorazilo v poradku,jen obal by mohl byt jiny,tvrdsi papir viz foto 7 jinak vse funkcni :-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Estacion de soldar con control tempertura

    2017-12-18 12:08:43

    Para el uso que le doy en las soldaduras del montaje de Drones y todo lo relacionado con el radiocontrol RC, va bien desde hace 6 meses que la tengo, por ponerle un defecto es que el conector que acopla el soldador a la unidad de control, es en los dos lados de plastico y hay que roscarlo con cuidado para no dañar la rosca / For the use that I give in the welding of the assembly of Drones and everything related to the radio control RC, it has been fine for 6 months that I have it, to put a defect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice quality, easy to use and pretty compact

    2018-01-04 07:00:30

    In my opinion, the Hakio 936, is a nice choice for someone who wants quality in a pretty reasonable price. It came up in a nice package, with instructions and some tips. Also, as I was using it, I noticed that when it reaches the temperature I've choose, it stops untill the soldering iron cool down and then it starts again. It is pretty useful as it protects the tip from melting. The supply unit is heavy so it wont fall in the floor for any reason. I also received a nice comfortable stand where I

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-25 07:55:51

    Produit conforme aux attentes et livré dans les temps. Excellent produit pour mon utilisation

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Vraiment un super produit

    2016-10-31 04:11:14

    C'est un très bon fer à souder, grâce au changement de température, on peut faire n'importe quel soudure. Très facile à utiliser, je le recommande à tous le monde. :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 04:26:38

    After cheap solder gun, this one is whole different game, I love it! One "but" is that when you heat it for the first time, the led turns off but the temperature is not reached. so you need to wait extra 30s

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-25 04:11:55

    Good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good item

    2014-01-26 03:47:49

    An original box coming, total about 2000g. Super light weight soldering pen, rubber cover, so nice handle feeling I can enjoy. Iron made support, ten tips, all good. Station dimension, 160mmx125mmx85mm, also with a security lable on it, everything seems so professional. 60W working, easy to control the tem, so far so good! Just bring it to my workroom yesterday, wish it can have a long life running!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2014-11-19 08:14:11

    Heating up rather quick. In 30 seconds operational. The wire is a little stiff so handling is not really comfortable. Led blinking is very slow, so sometimes you forget to switch off.... Buy a additional set of tips as well, since the supplied set only consists the knife type of tip, which is not good for small parts soldering.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!