お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • LucaM76
    IT
    2020-06-16 23:04:20

    Mi diverte molto ma consiglio di acquistare un secondo pacco batterie perché dura 15 min il divertimento. Mi piace molto l'idea di avere decine di ricambi. Ci si diverte con l'uso ma anche con le modifiche e la manutenzione.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-01 20:54:54

    Divertimento garantido.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-18 07:28:02

    goodddddddddddddddddddddd

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 13:46:11

    produto muito bom pelo preço

    コメント
  • 2018-11-19 18:43:42

    I got it yesterday and look good and the packaging is ok. Got cover small dents but fits nice.Everything intact got extra pin and gear and adptr Yeah very nice i ddnt expct that. 10 days dlvery. Good for the price. I also recmmnd this for those who know how to use rc cars because its too risky. I need to observe it frst mybe parts will get easly be broken. I think it runs what it says. Very nice!

    コメント
  • ganesha
    IN
    2019-01-22 00:43:31

    super. i.loved this car. totally awsom. its speed is good. as i expected. overall its stability in mud road is awsom. i like this car so much. thanks Banggood....

    コメント
  • MSJ
    BR
    2018-05-19 08:24:04

    Fantástico boa qualidade não deixa nada a dever de outras boas marcas me impressionou o tamanho pensei q era menor muito bom produto estou satisfeito

    コメント
  • 2018-06-11 14:46:55

    gostei muito excelente produto meu filho adorou porque era o presente de aniversário dele então ele gostou muito. .....

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-08-14 13:30:43

    ótimo tudo certo

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-04-19 01:23:05

    gostei muito do produto é de otima qualidade recomendo

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,570円
    • 8,827円
    • 6,474円
    • 9,659円
    • 9,022円
    • 9,234円
    • 1,804円
    • 5,837円
    • 8,318円
    • 9,234円
    • 1,485円
    • 4,882円
    • 689円
    • 10,614円
    • 1,209円
    • 5,731円
    • 6,432円
    • 9,659円