お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/12/2021

    100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2016

    This item allows you to connect two 15-DJ02 battery's in parallel to increase run time. *Battery link- http://www.banggood.com/15-DJ02-Spare-9_6V-800mAh-Battery-for-9115-RC-Monster-Truck-p-970929.html For my car I used the strap to secure a larger battery to the car and then I used the connectors for spare wire parts. *Larger battery- http://www.banggood.com/YW-7_4V-2200mAh-Lipo-Battery-T-Plug-JST-Plug-for-RC-Model-p-1030747.html To make the larger battery work you will need a balance charger to charge it and you will need a Small Tamiya male mini connector / adapter to make the battery plug into the car or you can soldier the male end of the parallel harness on to the new battery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2017

    Works perfectly on my 9115 monster truck!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2016

    Accesorio para poder poner dos baterías en nuestro coche 9115/9116, le da una autonomía de unos 14-16 minutos. Buena compra, recomendable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2016

    С установкой автономность машины стала в 2 раза больше. Рекомендую. Доставка в Москву в течении 3 недель.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2022

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2022

    製品は到着しない、本日1月08日、2022年

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2017

    Al menos mi modelo de monstruo camión RTR tiene conectores diferentes tanto en el coche como en las baterias, este cable es de dos. y tanto el coche como las baterias son de 6. Facilmente modificable si eres un poco habilidosos. Pero una putada, al fin y al cabo cuando lo compras, es para no tener que estar haciendote tu el cable. Creo que se corresponde al modelo anterior o a otro similar que lleva disipador de calor en el motor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2016

    very good kit to allow you to install two batteries in parallel, it not only allows you to enjoy your car more time but the most important is that batteries draw half the current each so that will improve their lifespan.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2017

    This part is used for spherical parts. My illusion has become a part I do not need. I mistakenly thought it was a part that helped to attach the battery to the outside.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99