お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/07/2017

    Beautiful and wonderful product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2019

    Me hubiera gustado que la lámina fuera como la de la foto, pero aún así es un excelente producto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2018

    very fast shipping . i am satisfied . thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2021

    悪くありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2016

    Nice set, looks lovely, especially the soft pouches and board. Unfortunately, the board supplied is a 13 square and there are barely enough pieces for a 9 square game, which isn't premarked on the board. With a smaller printed board and some capture zones, it could be excellent for the same number of pieces, as it is, it just feels incomplete.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2018

    This is a super started game for Go or Pente'! I purchased this for a friend who wanted to learn how to play Pente'. Great bang for your buck. But this before they are sold out!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2018

    I love this. The board is a soft suede material. The stones are of quality make. I would buy this again in a heart beat.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2018

    No instructions included but a good set none the less. The bags are actually black and white, not tan.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    noce to have and start plaing go. The ston are made of plastic but for the price couldn't be different. Nice object

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2020

    ありがとうございました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 478円
    • 1,951円
    • 2,985円
    • 6,085円
    • 1,063円
    • 619円
    • 1,147円
    • 4,478円
    • 1,836円
    • 2,181円
    • 803円
    • 1,951円
    • 688円
    • 2,640円
    • 1,032円
    • 2,525円
    • 1,147円
    • 2,986円