お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (105)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(105)
    • 5スター(97)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/06/2016

    Kokeilin aluksi sitoa nauhaa suoraan johonkin mutta se meni kierteelle eikä juurikaan heilunut tuulessa. Sitten kokeilin tehdä noin 60cm pätkän ja toiseen päähän pala vahvaa teippiä ja siihen läpireikä, sidoin kalastussiimaa tähän nauhaan ja toisen pään siimasta koukkuun mihin halusin tämän heilumaan. Nyt tämä nauhaa välkehtii ja "rätisee" iloisesti jo pienessäkin tuulessa.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2018

    Very easy to use. When wind blow creat a bit noise when sun shine creat flashing. Looking good on my fruit trees. Should work more or less.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2018

    el olograma del producto es diferente al de las fotos si esperaba que se viera igual pero en si la cinta esta bien

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2018

    Product looks smaller than expected

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2017

    Fast EU delivery. 7 days incl. weekend. looks good, will see how it works.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2017

    light wight and shining .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2017

    Montati oggi e sembra che funzioni pefettamente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2015

    Don't know whether will be using this for scaring birds but it's definitely good for crafting/hobby use. It is very thin so you can easily cover something with it and it has nice effect at light/sun. Only thing I don't get is why they're using smaller spool than the tape (can be clearly seen on the pictures as well), so basically bottom 10-50 rounds are crumpled - but then again, there's plenty of tape so not an huge issue...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2016

    Previously, there was a very old lady living in our apartment. She never went out to the balcony and pigeons were used to come by. We had tried CDs, plastic crows, metal strings... Nothing worked, until we have installed this reflective tape. Hang stripes from fishing nylon line at a distance 35-40cm on to each other all along the balcony. (Tip: use adhesive tape, but be sure that there is no adhesive part exposed, since the reflective bands will stick to them with the wind). Miracle. No more pigeons. Ever. It is not the nicest solution, but it is not bad either. And I do not think it is any uglier than a full net. Not at all. Our plan is to keep it for a long while and start removing stripes once we are sure the pigeons have definitely forgotten the habit of coming to our balcony.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2015

    Если разрезать ленту вдоль, эффект становится более ощутимым. Не ожидал, но очень помогает.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,324円
    • 2,324円
    • 3,487円
    • 3,371円
    • 2,790円
    • 3,022円
    • 2,441円
    • 2,324円
    • 1,859円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,627円
    • 2,790円
    • 2,673円
    • 2,324円
    • 3,138円
    • 4,301円
    • 1,813円
    • 2,673円