お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/06/2021

    Preis/Leistung war soweit in Ordnung,weit billiger als in Deutschland.Die manuelle Funktion war in Ordnung, bloß zum Einsatz ist das Gerät noch nicht gekommen,aus Zeitmangel.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2020

    商品が届いておらず、注文は終了しました。 サービスデスクから明確な説明は得られなかった。 一般的にお金の払い戻しでは、どのようにそれらを収集する状況が明確ではありません。 しかし、どのくらいまだ明確ではありません待つように頼みます。 商品の追跡は、すべての商品と同様に追跡されません。 彼らはまた、保険のためにお金を取った。 一般的に、多額のお金で購入する場合、私はお金を失う可能性があるのでお勧めしません。 アリエクスプレスで払い戻しは明確ですが、ブラックホールがあります。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2019

    Never had one of these before so I wasn't totally sure what I was getting into. I picked a medium size coil and a piece of random 3/8 all thread I had laying around, and in about 90 seconds or so, it was glowing red. I didn't stay on it too much longer, but it proved a point. How well will this work a year or 5 years from now, no idea. But it's half the price of the competition. If I were to make a change to it, I would reverse the air flow so instead of blowing it at you, it comes in the back where the air should theoretically cleaner, and blow it out the front to help move smoke from the glowing metal away vs sucking it into the gun. It has 3 preformed coils, and one flexible one for getting around objects with no break points, like a water pipe. Overall I am happy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2019

    WOYO nut screw remover work great, it heats up fast and the quality is good. not bad for the money. should of came more wired to do more , but its okay. as long it work it good...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2018

    Came well boxed and in a case. Works as expected and the same as big brand versions twice the price. would recommend to anyone working with stuck nuts/bolts/bearings etc.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2019

    Just super! We even demounted a conical steering ball stem with it. It was the best demount ever.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    Super!! This one kills problems of rusty nuts and treads!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2019

    produit conforme et à très bon prix fonctionne très bien

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,357円
    • 4,620円
    • 2,778円
    • 2,315円
    • 5,751円
    • 4,399円
    • 14,241円
    • 3,473円
    • 647円
    • 809円
    • 1,273円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,041円
    • 5,441円
    • 4,978円
    • 1,273円
    • 578円
    • 10,883円