お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (467)
  • 画像 (76)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(467)
    • 5スター(428)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/02/2021

    優れた製品は何と言っても

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2021

    到着もありがとう。 速さ、良い素材

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2018

    This tiny multitool costed only a couple of $ but it does the job! A must multitool for everyone who likes to fix certain things on the spot! It mainly has a plier can opener cork opener philip head screwdriver two flatheads big and small one serrated knife which aint that sharp! a small knife and a nail file! size is not too small you'll have a good grip on it. overall a good buy! thank you banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2018

    Мелкий мультитул. Из полезного: пассатижи, пилка для ногтей и плоская отвертка. Остальное - бутафория. Я бы не рекомендовал к покупке. Разве, что школьникам подарить.Либо как доп. инструмент, который не жалко потерять или сломать.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2018

    С магазином Banggood всегда приятно иметь дело, работать. Заказ обработали быстро и отправили. Multitool хорошего качества , маленький и удобный как для меня дорожный вариант. Нужно только капнуть чуть чуть масла и разработать а так же подточить нож и пилочку. Для такой цены очень классный продукт!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2020

    彼をテストに提出した後、私は彼が本当に良いと言えます。 ブレードは糸なしで来るが、それは大きな問題ではなく、ヒンジがしっかりとし、色はイメージのそれである。 最高の購入のために、私は今までここでしたことを確認するためのログ. お勧めします!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2018

    удобный, практичный мульти иннструмент. качество сборки отличное. в компактном футляре. мне понравился. convenient, practical multi tool. build quality is excellent. in a compact case. I like this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    This is a very nice and handy tool. I have it always in my backpack. I've already used it several times to fix my bike. Pros: - Price - Design None cons so far.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    Советую!👍✊ соотношение цены и качества в порядке.в руке лежит удобно. сделано качественно

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2017

    Quality could be better, but this tool is very small so it is hard to make good quality tool in this size. Generally for small tasks its ok but nothing more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,578円
    • 1,744円
    • 1,861円
    • 1,395円
    • 1,744円
    • 3,958円
    • 2,210円
    • 1,936円
    • 1,512円
    • 2,567円
    • 1,279円
    • 1,861円
    • 1,744円
    • 1,046円
    • 1,046円
    • 1,512円
    • 522円
    • 2,559円