お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/11/2016

    I bought some of these LEDs and they look and feel very nice. The cables are not flimsy and are adequately long. I have mounted a green and a blue one on my motorcycle for indicator and high beam. The green LED is bright enough so you can see it in sunlight, but the blue one could be better. But for the price, you can’t complain.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2020

    必要な5個を受け取った

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2017

    ottimo prodotto esattamente come lo cercavo io, lo uso come spia, o avvertimento visivo, ad ogni modo non dà fastidio come luminosità, ma solo effetto visivo ottimo prodotto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2017

    Mine is green and it fits very well in my car. It is bright enough to be seen in sunny day. In my car it works with no problems at 14V.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2017

    Correcto, segun descripcion

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2017

    Buon prodotto , le ho usate come spie varie per la mia moto custom. si integrano bene con le altre cromature.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2017

    Качество соответствует описанию! Quality consistent with the description!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2016

    just what I need for the kayak port and starboard lights braw not fitted yet but looks the dos bollocks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2016

    If you want a decent holder for your LED, this would be a good buy. Easy to install and looks great with the chrome effect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2019

    super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99