配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Plenty of light

    2017-01-28 09:20:19

    I bought these for my daughter, they give plenty of light

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 01:12:09

    There is a small risk of electric shock, because the LEDs only have a thin conformal coating covering them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 04:15:26

    Thanks............

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 16:23:47

    bon produit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    6.4W instead of 50W

    2015-01-10 08:29:44

    I replaced all the GU10 spots in my living room. There are 6 spots so now I have a power consumption of 38.4W instead of 300W, its even lesser then one halogen spot alone.... The color isn't as warm as from an halogen blub, but after two days you wouldn't see it anymore. I also installed one above my workbench because you can see much better as with normal light (like reading electronic components). The beam angle is like 170° because there is no reflector. The diameter is slightly smaller then

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    8X GU10 6.4W 16 SMD 5630 LED Warm White Spot Bulb 185-265V Review

    2016-03-11 03:40:01

    Very powerful LED Spot ! I replaced eight 50w spots in the kitchen with these LED spots. Now I have more light with much lower electricity consumption.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great, Cheap LEDS

    2016-03-09 17:29:58

    I chose the downlight version of these LEDS, and coupled them with converters, to allow me switch them out for downlights or uplights where necessary. They have a great light throw - and better brightness/clarity than CF lightbulbs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Une très bonne alternative aux halogènes

    2015-09-29 09:36:45

    J'ai remplacé un plafonier avec 4 de ces ampoules, luminosité très satisfaisante, bonne dispersion de la lumière (car pas de reflecteur). Look assez futuriste avec le dissipateur mais elles sont top! Excellent rapport qualité/prix

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Świetne!

    2015-01-30 08:07:50

    Reflektorki dają naprawdę mocne światło. Ekonomia jest oczywista: w zamian za 8 halogenów o łącznej mocy 160W mam teraz niecałe 52W. Jakość bez zarzutu. Gorąco wszystkim polecam!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Slow delivery but good quality

    2018-01-18 01:31:18

    it looks almost two months to arrive, but the product it's good. If you are ready to wait it's a good buy. I'm ordering again..

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!