配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 03:23:14

    bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 10:07:00

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Άριστη λάμπα

    2016-10-13 18:15:56

    Αγόρασα συνολικά 11 λάμπες, η ποιότητα τους είναι πολύ καλή, ο φωτισμός άριστος, θεωρώ ότι είναι μια από τις καλύτερες αγορές, αν συγκρίνει κανείς ότι όλοι όσοι την αγόρασαν έμεινα ικανοποιημένοι.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good light and quality for this price

    2016-01-27 06:32:25

    Im using the Led lamps for almost 2 months now, continously above my kitchen. They still produce light as of day one. Very good and bright, no broken or faulty leds. Only downside is that these lamps have no protective glass over the leds. For me its not a big issues, but for the ones who want to buy them, be noticed. I would recommend this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy buena iluminación a bajo precio

    2016-01-05 04:58:43

    Los compré como alternativa a los focos ahorradores y la verdad que me han dado buen resultado ya que iluminan mejor, es una luz mas clara, encienden al momento y según me dicen duran mucho más, espero que lo de la duración sea cierto ya que los ahorradores los cambiaba cada 6 meses aproximadamente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good bulb

    2014-11-17 08:02:59

    Light bulbs came individually packed in cardboard box, and all together wrapped in a plastic bag. Packaging had suffered some bumps but bulbs showed up undamaged -> good build quality. Light temperature turned out a little bit too bluish for my taste (i.e. bluer than neon light). Brightness is good, comparable with 30W halogen bulb. Next time I'll take warm white rather than this one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    RAS, nickel

    2015-03-04 05:41:01

    Une fois de plus, rien à dire, recu en 1 semaine et demi, j'ai testé les 8 spots, ils fonctionnent tous, la lumière correspond à la description... reste à voir dans le temps!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Descripción y Producto se corresponden

    2015-02-09 01:36:04

    No se puede decir nada malo, son las que pedimos, ahora solo queda esperar que duren mucho y no den problemas. Luz blanca estupendas para el cuarto de baño.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bright White LED light

    2016-10-28 14:05:25

    Very nice LED Bulbs only the color of the light is for use in hallway to white. The color is as white as paper. But the quality of the bulbs are very strong.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good lights

    2016-10-13 08:18:44

    Lights arrived very well packaged in individual boxes and then wrapped in a foam like blanket for extra protection. All the lights arrived undamaged and working perfectly. Good lights for a very good price!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!