お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (219)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(219)
    • 5スター(193)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/07/2021

    I was skeptical at first about the website so I gave it a chance received my motor way sooner than expected so thanks on the fast delivery so I am installed the motor was easy works great I would buy again thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2021

    これは今までに悪質であり、私はこれで非常にドープに乗ると、それは高品質のエンジンセクシー部品とブランドの新しいエンジンを走り出す前にこれを購入する必要があります 毎年の生活ドープ!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2019

    Do employees play football when packing boxes prior to shipment to Banggood? What does that mean ? How can I be compensated for my purchase by your accounting services at Banggood? It also lacks the attachment part of the exhaust pipe .. Thank you for your answer. Shipping Method: EU Standard Shipping Tracking Code: 3339309662418070 Shipping Address: Raynald HUARD 4 rue Adrien Marcel Avignon Vaucluse 84000 France

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2017

    O motor está funcionar bem, apenas no inicio tive alguma dificuldade em colocar a embraiagem a funcionar corretamente. Tive que ir a uma oficina aonde tiraram a tampa do lado direito para apertar a porca borboleta e lubrificar o carreto da embraiagem e o do veio motor. Após andar 15 minutos tive que voltar lá para afinar. Agora já andei por várias vezes e está a aguentar-se. Anda muito bem.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    i bought that motorized bicycle engine kit from banggood site to india. i also made the project of motorized bicycle. This engine will give me better performance. i really got that speed of 40km/hr. and this engine truly give me great mileage. i put that motorized bicycle video in my youtube channel. you can see my blog also if you want to make yourself at your home...click here...https://www.creativitybuzz.org/make-motorized-bicycle/

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2020

    エンジンが故障した

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2020

    機能的なのは、1000ドルのエンジンではないが、サポートのためのカホーチューがないと思っていたよりも、非常に快適でノイズが少ないです しかし、簡単に見つけるか、ここで製造することは機械的な評価が正しいです! 配達 喜びのための重要なバンプ何も

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2019

    fantastic bit of kit , can't wait to fit the little devil 🎯

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2018

    This kit is awesome, has everything you need minus the bike and gas!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2017

    el problema es al enviarlo a sufrido daños lo que no se es si funcionara correctamente... Ire informando

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 18,588円
    • 8,713円
    • 14,870円
    • 30,904円
    • 1,742円
    • 5,130円
    • 1,509円
    • 2,555円
    • 2,671円
    • 4,065円
    • 3,252円
    • 5,808円
    • 1,616円
    • 2,671円
    • 2,903円
    • 6,157円
    • 1,625円
    • 19,285円