お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Rub4o
    BG
    2020-08-13 09:44:17

    Great product on great price! Quality of made is very good for so huge backpack. Cloth is hydrophobic and can protect placed inside items. Volume is huge and near introduced 80L. Item description is correct and quality of made is very good for item price. Very good decision for big camping back pack on budget price. It is comfortable with 20kg. luggage inside. I`m very satisfied from this my order. Delivery time was below 1 week from European store with DHL post service.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-07 11:45:57

    so,i have good and bads first the good is the product is Very good for this price second the bad is the method shipping is no good for the time say 2-5 Days. me came at 9 days but the customer service is very kindly and helpful! anyway thank you banggood good product!

    コメント
  • Jomi293
    FI
    2020-09-18 10:10:41

    Suprisingly good rucksack for the money. I really like that it has molle/pals on the front. I can add my own pouches and stuff to them. I would not make the most difficult trips with this because i dont know how tought it is under harsh conditions. Overall pretty good starter or casual pack.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 19:11:30

    1st time I used it with about 10lbs. 2nd time with 20lbs one of the straps broke. Not good qualitt

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 11:23:32

    Did not test in the field yet, but visually looks good, inner volume is also great, will see its true form on a hike

    コメント
  • 2020-03-04 22:28:18

    la qualité est bonne mais le tissus parrait vraipent leger a mon avis cela ne tiendra pas de fortes charges

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 09:00:28

    Buena mochila

    コメント
  • 2020-10-04 12:02:17

    Super, splnil očakavania. Dobrá cena.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 09:55:52

    Best product

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 13:32:21

    Super :-)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 337円
    • 1,515円
    • 791円
    • 477円
    • 2,241円
    • 3,094円
    • 1,604円
    • 5,661円
    • 2,881円
    • 556円
    • 593円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,920円
    • 960円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,814円
    • 960円
    • 2,561円