配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (79)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(556)
    • 5スター(499)
    • 4スター(28)
    • 3スター(16)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(9)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 10:08:23

    good morning friend, thanks I received the product in good condition it was a fast shipment, it is an excellent seller

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-05 20:09:55

    Produto muito bom recomendo...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 12:29:14

    turkey 220 volt ac 110 volt yanlis ürün aldim benim hatam

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 16:28:30

    tal como está publicado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-15 12:58:33

    EL PRODUCTO ES DE BUENA CALIDAD ME GUSTO MUCHO SOLDAR Y DESOLDAR LO HACE EXCELENTE, LA RECOMIENDO NO SE ARREPENTIRÁ Y EL EN VIO ANTES DE TIEMPO.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 12:32:02

    Located in NE USA and received about a week after ordering. Build quality seems surprisingly good for the price, and had no problems reflowing a variety of smd parts. I put practically zero trust in the digital temperature read-out, but that's not really needed for smd work since you can just eye-ball if the temp's correct based on how the solder reacts. The two controls (temp and fan speed) are manual, so make sure to turn off the heater and run the fan for a few minutes before turning the unit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-15 00:02:40

    This heat gun finally arrived today from Banggood, I paid 37.00 totaI, I had to remove a micro USB port from a flex circuit board, I used chip quick first, soldered it on with my iron, then I broke in my new heat gun, set the temp to 550 degrees Fahrenheit, and about one minute later the port came right off. I then turned down the temp and raised the blower and let it cool off to 50 degrees Fahrenheit. I then proceeded to use my soldering wick to remove the excess solder and it took quite some time,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-01 18:17:31

    The delivery of this item was right on time and excellent quality. I have not tested yet, but all looks fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-05 12:17:51

    I bought this for home use. Heats up fast. Heat regulation is pretty non-existent. We'll see how long it lasts for occasional board repairs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 15:22:19

    Produto funciona conforme prometido . Tudo ok. Pratico portatil tamanho reduzido em relação a uma estação , exelente opção .

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!