お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-19 09:57:45

    excellant and fast shipping

    コメント
  • Red1
    MA
    2020-01-30 06:21:35

    Impressive. Well made. Received after 22 days in good condition. Thank you BANGGOOD.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-29 17:07:45

    Muy buen articulo, es lo que yo esperaba a un precio muy bajo, la entrega super bien en menor tiempo de lo esperado.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 14:39:30

    Gostei, mas não sei se chega às 1600x mas bem legal, meu filho gostou muito.

    コメント
  • Karencs
    BR
    2020-10-01 13:47:45

    chegou em ótimo estado,dentro do prazo.

    コメント
  • Dewfg
    GB
    2020-09-19 01:50:17

    The item arrived very quickly. Once I had downloaded the app to my phone I was very pleased with the picture and power. I would recommend this product.

    コメント
  • wand13
    BR
    2020-08-05 04:29:28

    qualidade acima do esperado. muito bom. e entrega muito rápida tanto da parte da bangood quanto a dos correios do brasil, estão de parabéns. recebi em menos de 2 semanas

    コメント
  • 2020-02-21 11:48:52

    Ordered microscope was delivered in acceptable time (one month), in decent package and responds to anounced specifications. I have no complains, everything is correct.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 00:28:14

    third order that I make in banggood.And as I always arrive at the indicated time, of course the Chinese New Year party is going through, I wish you congratulations, but very aware that it is a well deserved week of rest for all its people. BANGGOOD You are number 1 in internet sales.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-30 17:50:48

    I am very satisfied with this product, usinig another stand (cheap 3$ from dollar store for cell phone :)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,697円
    • 636円
    • 1,644円
    • 4,139円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,485円
    • 1,697円
    • 1,060円
    • 491円
    • 1,669円
    • 2,653円
    • 954円
    • 1,167円
    • 742円
    • 2,971円
    • 848円
    • 8,491円
    • 954円