お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2380)
  • 画像 (255)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2380)
    • 5スター(2297)
    • 4スター(76)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-27 03:23:55

    nice useful set of tweezers. in the pictures I showed a sot-23 transistor being held by them for size comparison they feel quite good seem to have a good grip and are nicely packaged with protective plastic covers for the tips

    コメント
  • 2020-03-31 11:19:49

    Product as described. Great feeling and very accurate pinch. The material steel I believe is what makes them good. Not many differences between most of the tweezers as far as it concerns the tip but I'm not an expert. They all suit me for my home DIY projects. Recommended for sure.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-27 10:02:46

    Really useful to have tweezers of all shapes, also because they are ESD comes handy in electronic

    コメント
  • 2020-01-09 14:40:42

    Genuinely very impressed with these. Extremely good value for money. I have a set like this in my lab and they cost about £20, so I'm very pleased. Tips are extremely sharp and do not feel like they will bend any time soon. The plastic-y paint around the shaft is a nice touch, literally.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-24 20:46:10

    Pinças de qualidade e realmente tem proteção ESD.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-03 07:41:39

    ottimo prodotto di varie misure (di punta e lunghezza)... per quei lavoretti antistatici dove la piccola vite magnetizzata non ti rimane appiccicata alla pinzetta!!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 03:46:54

    Products were ordered April 25, received them today (May 6). All things considered i received them in time. I will update the review when I will try them.

    コメント
  • honzikd
    CZ
    2020-03-07 10:15:12

    Great tweezers! Precisely made, sharp ends, tight. Perfect product!

    コメント
  • ahoulay
    MA
    2019-10-16 07:16:04

    merci pour votre commande et la prochaine fois

    コメント
  • 2020-02-20 04:18:05

    I received my order however there was not 7 unique pieces as advertised There was one piece (Quantity of 6), and another piece (Quantity of 1)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 392円
    • 533円
    • 213円
    • 320円
    • 291円
    • 426円
    • 1,178円
    • 533円
    • 392円
    • 320円
    • 533円
    • 854円
    • 891円
    • 607円
    • 508円
    • 533円
    • 141円
    • 4,273円