配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • low product(54)
  • good price(27)
  • good buzzer(6)
  • great device(6)
  • good quality(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (737)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 03:40:55

    works perfect on my planes. alarm is loud and clear. when you hear the alarm, you now you have to land immidiatly!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 07:15:43

    When connected you hear a short and loud beep as a test. Afterward green lights corresponding to the state of charge. At last a long beep as a warning to stop operating.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 13:04:27

    Good to attach to aircraft so I don't knacker my battery. Makes a loud noise so in no doubt it is time to land.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-30 08:59:30

    aditamento para recibir señal sonora por avisó de bajo voltaje

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good but could be better

    2016-07-05 19:37:08

    - Charge level alert (3.3v/Cell) is to low. 3.7v/Cell would be better for me. - On the other hand we have a good size (33mm x 19.6mm ), weight (4.5g) and a user friendly tool : Battery < 3.37v : the corresponding LED will flash red light quickly and beeps. 3.37v > Battery < 4.3v : the corresponding LED will adhere to the green, but no beep. Battery > 4.3v : the corresponding LED will be flashing red light slowly and beeps. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione molto piccolo e leggero.

    2016-10-03 05:16:29

    Il prodotto è conforme alla descrizione: è molto piccolo e leggero e il cicalino (buzzer) è discretamente forte, sebbene sia singolo. Lo tengo attaccato col biadesivo al mio HUBSAN H501S per cadute accidentali e facilitare la ricerca e anche per controllare ad orecchio lo stato della batteria e ritornare al punto di partenza. Consigliato

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-04 18:40:26

    Just got this in today. It works great and does what it says in the description. This is going to come in handy, now i won't have to just rely on setting a timer every time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente produto.

    2018-10-16 17:22:39

    É o segundo que eu compro é fantástico a campainha para avisar quanto tempo você tem de bateria e funciona muito bem recomendo para quem faz voo ou pilota carro de controle remoto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    микроконтроллер

    2017-06-24 08:58:13

    Микроконтроллер соответствует описанию пришел в работоспособном состоянии, посылка дошла до Новосибирска за 14 дней + отдельно брал трек номер за 75 руб

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Индикатор

    2017-05-30 15:05:40

    Заказал 04,05 получил 20,05. Номер отслеживался. Индикатор работает, пищалка пищит, светодиоды горят

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 74  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!