配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 22:29:06

    I receive the magnifier , ok . Mechanical is ok , and electrical too . Problem is with magnifying glass, it is plastic, processed a bit coarse, and the larger image is deformed. I will have to change the magnifying glass with a quality one and glass. As the desk lamp, or work desk is good, it gives enough light with the intensity adjustment and the warm, cool, intermediate color. For working under the magnifying glass I do not recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 09:47:21

    El artículo está bien pero la pinza no es metal es plástico, la luz funciona bien y tiene varios colores y grados de potencia en general está bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 12:38:28

    Muy contenta con ésta lámpara, es lo que me esperaba, aunque se conecta sólo por USB y tendré que comprarme un adaptador en caso de no quererla conectar al pc, pero funciona perfectamente y se sujeta correctamente. La lupa se ve algo "distorsionada" pero tiene un gran aumento. Por mi parte 5 estrellas sin duda

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 22:37:55

    Prodotto come da descrizione, la lente non è il massimo. Qualita prezzo comq ottima.

    コメント
  • rlb
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 10:03:10

    Good product for the price. Light and magnifier are good. Need to use your own USB power adapter.. Length of the arms is adequate for a small table, may not be enough for a large workbench. Arms hold settings OK.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 22:44:47

    Good sound, i like it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 11:28:46

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 12:54:37

    The lamp is good. Illumination is good for reading and writing. The clamp is not a metal one, it is made of plastic. DC 5V/2A Adapter was not supplied with it although it is in the product description.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください