配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 08:16:01

    A lampada tem boa iluminação com ajustes de intensidade e opção de temperatura da cor. A peça que fixa na mesa é de plástico, aparentando ser fraca. É diferente da mostrada nas fotos. Deveria ser de metal. O tamanho dos braços também é menor do que o descrito.Tem somente 250 mmm e deveria ter 380 mm conforme a descrição. O adaptador descrito 5V/2A não acompanhou o produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 22:29:06

    I receive the magnifier , ok . Mechanical is ok , and electrical too . Problem is with magnifying glass, it is plastic, processed a bit coarse, and the larger image is deformed. I will have to change the magnifying glass with a quality one and glass. As the desk lamp, or work desk is good, it gives enough light with the intensity adjustment and the warm, cool, intermediate color. For working under the magnifying glass I do not recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 10:43:28

    Sono davvero deluso, le immagini del prodotto offerte dal venditore non corrispondono al prodotto offerto, il prodotto realmente inviato è nettamente più piccolo di quello pubblicizzato. Per il prodotto inviatomi ci sono molte altre offerte a prezzi minori. Il prodotto pubblicizzato nelle foto riporta una lunghezza dei bracci di 380mm/15in, mentre in realtà il venditore offre "13.7+13.7" extendable long arm and folded to 15.7"". Non comprerò più nulla da questo venditore.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 09:47:21

    El artículo está bien pero la pinza no es metal es plástico, la luz funciona bien y tiene varios colores y grados de potencia en general está bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 14:09:48

    I ordered and paid for a lamp that was described: "13.7" + 13.7 "Extendable Long Arm and Folded to 15.7", "The Strong Metal Clamp Can Be Clipped ..." "Package Included: 1xLED Lamp 1xMetal Clamp 1xDC 5V / 2A Adapter In reality, I got a lamp with an arm length of only 260 mm, (10.2 "), The clamp is not metal but plastic and I didn't get any adapter at all. I have already written a dispute, but the answer has not yet arrived. Other ratings: LED light works well with dimming and temperature switching.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 21:16:24

    1xMetal Clamp とありましたが、樹脂製のクランプでした。ただ、横穴もあったので、取り付けの自由度は高い。 1xDC 5V/2A Adapter とありましたが、欠品していました。なのでダイソーの300円アダプタで使っています。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 08:03:21

    O produto chegou perfeitamente embalado. Imaginei que fosse um pouco maior mas o tamanho atende muito bem. Um ponto fraco é a peça que fixa a lupa achei fraco, feita toda de plástico mas espero que aguente bem durante o uso. Um ponto forte a citar é o LED que é bem potente no nível máximo, possui ajustes de intensidade de iluminação e opção de cores. Um produto prático e bem usual, recom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-28 03:00:27

    I received it correctly. The plastic holder is not strong enough, use screws to fix it. Sometimes it turns on during the night (it's a night predator). It's very strange, so i pulled out the usb plug. I plug it back only if i want to use... The magnifying glass not the best in the market, so don't use it for heart surgery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 12:38:28

    Muy contenta con ésta lámpara, es lo que me esperaba, aunque se conecta sólo por USB y tendré que comprarme un adaptador en caso de no quererla conectar al pc, pero funciona perfectamente y se sujeta correctamente. La lupa se ve algo "distorsionada" pero tiene un gran aumento. Por mi parte 5 estrellas sin duda

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-30 03:42:23

    I would give 4 star on quality, buy my lamp stop working... so only 2 In my case the light stop working. Before it works ok.. but once upon a time i couldnt turn it off... so i decided to unplug power adapter. After that the lamp never can turn on :((((( Banggood what you can do with that?

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!