お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/02/2018

    O produto é muito bom o tamanho e o peso dos dados são ótimos, a cor também é muito boa, o único conveniente foi a demora da entrega que era de 15 a 25 dias e demorou mais de 40 dias, de qualquer forma estou muito satisfeito

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2017

    An extremely beautiful set of dice with very legible numbers (even in semi-darkness) at a very reasonable price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    Nicely priced set of dices. Seems random enough after some use :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2017

    muy buenos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2021

    matches my expectations

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2017

    These look great. You do know you can buy these on other outlets, don't you? You do know they cost twice as much too? These are cracking value for some excellent dice. I bought the blue and green ones on this occasion having purchased the 'red' (aka 'fabulous pink') ones previously. I really like them - they seem genuinely random and large enough to see easily from across the table. A very nice set of dice which I really enjoy using. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2016

    I suspected these might not be bright red when I ordered them, but I'm quite surprised at how very nice they are. These aren't the first dice bought from Banggood. But they are certainly the most fabulous! The sparkly finish is excellent, I really like the way they catch the light. The dice are clean and even, and seem to be weighted regularly. These look to be good dice. How 'good' I'll only find out when I roll them in anger. I wouldn't normally buy the 'pink' one when I buy anything - but these are really nice quality and I'm really pleased with them. I may have to come back for a few more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2017

    I like these ones. I got the pinkish set for my wife. They're just basic dice, but they feel nice in the hand and seem to roll ok, so what else can you ask?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2016

    As a gamer, I really like this dices, they're beautiful. The numbers are quite big, and so they are easily readable. I can't wait to try them in action :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2016

    These dice are actually quite nice. They have a bit more glimmer with all the glitter in them. The red is a bit lighter and appears pink, but the black is nice and dark. Nice weight, doesn't feel cheap.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,042円
    • 1,506円
    • 694円
    • 3,824円
    • 1,970円
    • 3,245円
    • 1,854円
    • 4,288円
    • 2,897円
    • 1,390円
    • 926円
    • 1,676円
    • 1,158円
    • 810円
    • 694円
    • 1,970円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,506円