お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (63)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(63)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/01/2018

    Ragazzi devo dire che è come da descrizione. Ottima per il rock fishing e luminescente per avere maggiore attrattiva. Tempi di spedizione ottimi. La consiglio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2016

    rybka przypomina ukleje . lepiej kupić komplet 10 sztuk wyjdzie taniej.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2021

    素晴らしいコンディションで到着しました ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2015

    These things look very close to the live minnows that I use to catch pickerel & pike with. They should come down on the price a bit or have more of them for $1.15. The body is pretty soft silicone so after catching a few fish on these will have the body hanging off the hook in shreds. I have a few Rapalas that are just full of puncture marks & they're made of wood.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2015

    Got me 10, they arrived yesterday morning and i took them fishing in the evening. Had a line with 4 hooks, one on each and in 10 minutes i had my first pike, 50cm big. In the next hour until it got dark, got two more of 110cm and 80cm. With a rod, reel, hooks en these lures all from BangGood! Great stuff! for less then 50% of the Dutch store price, THANKS!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2015

    This little fish is the ideal substitute for the real thing when performing the magic trick "fish into empty bottle".This trick is also available from BG.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2019

    much smaller than I was expecting. I guess I didn’t read the size. should be good for smaller fish and the kids fun.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2016

    75mm Soft Silicone Tiddler Bait Fish Saltwater Lures Fishing Tackle smells like pussy. Should Work Real Good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2016

    thank you for the fast delivery ! pleased with the quality. спасибо за быструю доставку ! качеством доволен.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.81
    • US$8.59
    • US$40.94
    • US$11.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99