お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (220)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(220)
    • 5スター(214)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/08/2016

    I bought one for my FT011 and one for my FT012. On FT011 the mounting holes are perfect, on FT012 not, but I made some adapters with my 3D printer. http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:1710547

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2018

    ich habe das Ruder an die super Mono X gebaut ging ohne große Probleme ein Loch extra gebohrt ( ein zusätzliches muß noch rein für den Wassereinlass des Ruders für den Silikon Schlauch geht,aber auch ohne wenn man den originalen Einlass nur benutzen möchte). man braucht noch ein kleines ca. 1x1cm 2mm dickes Stück plastik oder ähnliches um die oberkannte auszugleichen und fertig. Fährt sich hervorragend self righting funktioniert tadellos. THX Bangood nice regards

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2019

    ****note *****servo horn is on right hand side & horizontal mounting to stern ..... anodized aluminum rudder 3” long

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2016

    Parfait, produit super solide pour un prix très bas. Je viens de l'installer sur mon bateau FT011. Recu en 2 semaines. Merci Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2019

    посылка пришла раньше срока продавцу большой плюс+++++ товар полностью соответствует описанию ----- скажу честно качества детали отличное даже не ожидал ----- СОВЕТУЮ НАСТОЙЧИВО ДАННОГО ПРОДАВЦА!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    Perfect for my FEILUN FT011 !! Many thanks Banggood ;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2016

    Thank you Banggood Türk arkadaşlara siteyi ve ürünleri tavsiye ederim. Güvenilir ve Kaliteli ürünler.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2016

    upgraded my v792-2 and ft011 boats plastic rudders to this all aluminium unit which has reversible servo input very well priced small modification to the ft011 boat over stock

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2016

    If you want to realize an RC boat Model about 600 mm long this part is very usefull and with low cost. The device use a suction water for the cooling of ESC and Motor. Very well made.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2017

    Хорошая запчасть на катер, пока стоит оригинальный руль, но он пластиковый. Этот пойдет в скором времени на замену. По размерам подходит на FT011

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 809円
    • 1,273円
    • 809円
    • 2,083円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 566円
    • 694円
    • 2,199円
    • 3,936円
    • 1,527円
    • 2,932円
    • 1,036円
    • 404円
    • 724円
    • 1,273円
    • 1,041円
    • 14,765円