お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1299)
  • 画像 (208)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1299)
    • 5スター(1150)
    • 4スター(83)
    • 3スター(24)
    • 2スター(21)
    • 1スター(21)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/02/2021

    パッケージはひどく損傷しているが、商品は無傷で機能する

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2021

    良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2020

    箱は全部こねられた

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2019

    🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷 ürün sağlam bir şekilde ulaştı daha önce aliden almıştım 2 yıl kadar kullandım bangood da şuan vergi ödeme sistemi olduğu için bu seferde burdan aldım montajı kolay eli biraz işe yatkın olan herkes takabiir👍👍👍 🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2017

    Excelentes luces, muy buena presentación y acabados, bonito empaque. Luz blanca bellísima, excelentes prestaciones para la ciudad, no produce destello para los conductores que se aproximan de frente, nivelación y alineación muy similar a las luces halógenas convencionales. Las luces altas son poco notorias, falta un poco para llevarlas a carretera.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2017

    A pair of H11's for my '17 Focus ST and H7's for my '08 GTI. They are definitely brighter by a lot. The temperature of the light is exactly 6500k, just enough blue to look cool. Build quality is satisfactory, how ever, one of the H11's fan housing was a little loose and came off while twisting in the bulb. It popped it back on though with no problem. Fitment was as good as any bulb I've ever used but clearance behind the bulb is tight, and the H7's were easier to install with the lamp off the car because the bulb retainer clip will have to be completely removed to install the bulb because of its larger diameter. This is to be expected with any LED conversion. Measure and compare the clearance first. They need no warm up in the GTI and come on right away, with the Focus they take 2-3 seconds but I believe it has to do with the vehicles lighting module, not the bulbs. The only thing to gripe about, the power plugs on the H7's can go either way, easy to reverse polarity. A + and - symbol would be a big help for installation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2019

    Fonctionne bien à voir avec le temps. Couleur très blanc 6000° K – 6500° K, idéal c’est environ la température de couleur que l’œil humain perçoit le mieux. Halogène couleur environ 2900° K Je n’ai pas d’appareil pour contrôler la puissance lumineuse « 4 000 lumens/unité » mais elles éclairent plus que les halogènes. Halogène origine environ 1 600 lumens. Xénon environ 3 200 lumens. Pour l’instant j’ai fait que les feux de croisement, je fais acheter les mêmes pour les pleins phares et antibrouillards.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2018

    As I booked it expecting the light effect will be like projector lights but thats not the case .. As I paid Rs 1100 /- I got white clear vision but not as much as projection as high end car with projector lenses. Projction of light is mainly depends upon lens of Headlight. cars with halogen bulbs are calibered to only for halogen bulbs not give much expected effects for LED. This package with 36 wattsx2will give same light of 55 w halogen bulbs using less electricity.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2018

    very easy to install just take a minute to install to my seat ibiza. very good brightness.time now will show their quality . I also uploaded some pictures. in one photo I have the old headlight and on the other the new led headlight.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,817円
    • 1,966円
    • 1,735円
    • 4,280円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,503円
    • 2,197円
    • 3,007円
    • 1,850円
    • 7,404円
    • 2,429円
    • 3,354円
    • 6,710円
    • 2,660円
    • 5,784円
    • 1,966円
    • 1,850円
    • 2,892円