配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-05 17:50:20

    very good product FAST DELIVERY !!!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lepszy rydz niż nic

    2018-02-23 14:13:48

    Szukałem piórnika na narzędzia, tj imbusy bo mam ich kilkanaście. Oczywiście aby go przystosować do tego celu trzeba kilka drobnych przeróbek. Co do samej jakości piórnika to mógł by on być lepiej tj staranniej uszyty. Kiedyś były tego typu piórniczki turnigy, jednak niestety już ich nie da się nabyć.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quality ok

    2017-12-03 05:17:58

    Usefull product for manu pencils. Good ratio quality / price !

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect for my color pens

    2017-11-20 16:01:09

    This caee is the new home for my expensive pencils. Quick to open, slings are good. Price and sending are excellent.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a

    2017-09-01 02:41:56

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a

    2017-09-01 02:41:45

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a

    2017-09-01 02:41:17

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ABOUT THAT PRODUCT

    2017-06-07 14:11:49

    It is the second one I buy, beacuse it is realy very beautiful, and I liked the qualitity.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください