配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • excellent quality(7)
  • great value(7)
  • nice pencils(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent value for money !

    2016-04-30 05:59:32

    I'm passionate about colouring for adults, creative activities etc. and this Marco Raffiné colored pencils are just perfect for this type of activities/hobbies. These colored pencils have an excellent value for money. For the price, I'm very impressed about them <3 ! They are super pleasant to use, have a good pigmentation, blend/shade/gradient smoothly and easily (in a homogeneous way), offer a large gradients/blending possibilities. Honestly, I'm super impressed with the wide and various color

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Professional pens at a low price

    2018-07-28 14:58:03

    My video review on YouTube https://youtu.be/WV-sfMSqHyk In cans in different numbers, there are 24,32,48,72 High quality Chinese industry and low price Its popularity increases day by day due to its low price and good performance Not only for coloring, but also for drawing and writing The best choice for anime masters, manga and children's stories Amazing variety of colors and every color in which we find several degrees and color contains a number, Color tones are difficult to obtain by mixing basic

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great product

    2016-10-04 01:58:20

    A wide range of colors ... these soft pastels color evenly, and make a hue to obtain overlapping shades and shadows. I simply used them on paper ... and on a watercolor drawing .. are really cool for their quality ... great price !! thanks banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличный набор

    2016-12-28 09:02:18

    Так все отлично, но плохо, что карандаши заточены, некоторые оказались сломаны при пересылке:( (смотри фото)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It is a very good product, good value for money.

    2018-01-08 09:08:48

    The order arrived in perfect condition Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 11:18:59

    Excelente producto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great set of pencils for a beginner

    2015-10-31 07:47:57

    My wife plays around at art and I wanted to buy a good set of coloured pencils for her. I checked with out local store and they wanted $80 for a set of 48. Here we have a set of 72 and all very good quality, ready sharpened and a good colour range for just $31 AUD. A bargain and my wife's happy. Now I ask her if I can buy a new RC Boat :-)

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Brilliant Art Drawing Oil Colouring Pencils

    2015-09-04 09:32:13

    I'd recently joined in with the trend of adult colouring books to de-stress, but needed some new pencils with a good variety of colours. Having looked around I decided on these and have not been disappointed. I had been using a smaller pack of bottom range Faber-Castell and these are not dissimilar. They blend well and sharpen to a nice sharp point without rough wood. With 72 colours to chose from, they also make colouring extremely pleasurable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great choice of colors

    2016-01-07 12:14:19

    I just bought two sets. I use them for leisure coloring. The pros are : range of colors : nice vivid colors, 72 colors !!!, price, cool classic look. The cons are : colors are not so easy to blend. Lead is a bit dryer than high end pencils (Caran d'ache prismalo or Faber castel) But for the price, it's a great deal. These 72 pencils are cheaper than a set of 12 Caran d'ache)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great choice of colors for a reasonable price.

    2016-01-07 12:13:38

    I just bought two sets. I use them for leisure coloring. The pros are : range of colors : nice vivid colors, 72 colors !!!, price, cool classic look. The cons are : colors are not so easy to blend. Lead is a bit dryer than high end pencils (Caran d'ache prismalo or Faber castel) But for the price, it's a great deal. These 72 pencils are cheaper than a set of 12 Caran d'ache)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!