配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Тестер для батареек

    2018-01-30 03:36:37

    Очень полезная штучка, дома куча полуиспользованных батареек, можно быстро понять какие совсем сдохли, а которые еще поработают, например в пкльте от телевизора.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Good!

    2017-07-24 15:07:48

    Good & simply. Battery included.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muito Bom!

    2018-09-12 15:01:09

    O aparelho é bom para ver o nvl da bateria!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 05:30:41

    Muito bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 14:56:40

    želel bi led sijalke namesto bar led displeja. Slaven iz Velenja

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший тестер

    2017-12-30 05:52:32

    Тестер с батарейкой AAA в комплекте. Простой в использовании и удобный для быстрой проверки стандартных батареек на рабочую емкость. Подходит для тех, кто не умеет или не хочет пользоваться более сложными цифровыми приборами.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very handy item, a must have

    2017-02-04 01:50:13

    Item arrived properly packaged. The included battery has full capacity. Instructions are included, not that you really need them. They were written in good English. Very good price. Tested with a few batteries I had lying around and it seems to be fairly accurate. There are many LCD bars to indicate charge, indicating above average precision. Construction seems reasonably good although I wouldn't throw it in a toolbox. This is more suitable for storage in a small drawer in your kitchen or workshop. The

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BT-768 Mini battery tester

    2016-10-24 23:18:53

    I misplaced my original BT-768 battery tester of which I loved. I wanted to replace the same but got a different display. The video shows the item I thought I was going to receive, the same as my former. The change of a sliding digital display is way short of the former numerical display. My mistake once again. The item number may be the same but changes are in the pictures. Beware.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fast delivery, 빠르고 안전하게 왔어요.

    2015-08-10 03:31:44

    BT-868이 모델명인데 저한테는 BT-768이 왔네요. 비슷한데 다른 점은 전압이 표시가 안되고 직관적으로 액정에 올린 사진처럼 블럭모양으로 표시가 되네요. 그래서 주문과 다른 제품이 왔다고 알려주니 다시 보내준다고 하고 한 일주일 있다가 배송중이 뜨네요.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Semplice e pratico

    2014-11-04 04:53:01

    L'oggetto è arrivato in anticipo rispetto alle previsioni, l'imballaggio è buono. Il tester si presenta bene, le dimensioni sono contenute, l'oggetto è solido e molto semplice/pratico da utilizzare: il display è ben leggibile e un microswitch posizionato alla base garantisce una lunga durata della batteria (il tester si spenge quando si termina la misurazione). Secondo me il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimo.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!