配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(82)
    • 5スター(76)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-01 00:17:33

    tényleg igényes csomagolásban, igényesen összerakott termék. 75%-os töltéssel érkezett, az akkumulátor érintkezők tényleg jó minőségűek. kipróbálni nem tudtam egyelőre, mert nem adódott olyan helyzet...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-03 03:57:59

    Fast shipping. Arrived in good condition. Quality is good. Tracking code working. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 06:40:06

    πολύ απαραίτητο για το αυτοκίνητο!

    コメント
  • Pal
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 07:48:18

    Good looking jump starter, excellent quality of the device and accessories. You can keep it in interior of your car, no one will tell that it's a brick.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 00:39:51

    excellent product, working well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-01 14:36:41

    Item arrived sealed and promptly. Not tested yet though.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 06:06:02

    Good product Hope it be useful one I need

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 06:02:24

    I waited a long time but finally the device arrived. Makes a good impression. It is nicely made and solid. So far used only once but it worked without a problem. I started diesel with a flat battery. The engine started immediately, just like a new battery. The flashlight works well, it has several lighting modes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-05 11:25:27

    caixa veio um pouco ampliada, mas no interior estava tudo bem. fantástico power bank. já utilizei duas vezes com o meu carro e conseguiu por o carro a trabalhar, muito bom preço e muito portátil.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 00:53:01

    Nice little unit, I haven't use it yet. I hope it works when I come to use it. The delivery was very fast, ordered it on Monday and I got on Wednesday.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!