お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/03/2018

    Boa luz consumo de cerca de 1 A

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2022

    ワークウェル

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2018

    Even at only ~11V, this COB led is producing a nice warm white light. Just be careful, if you exceed 11.5V, as the current and heat increases very rapidly at that point. Up to 11.2V the current is low enough (I think it was under 1.5A) to let it run without additional cooling. At 12V the current is already at ~2.85A and I would recommend adding a heat-sink if you intent to run this light for longer periods of time at that power.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2018

    Super bright 70W COB LED. Simply apply 12V and away you go. Multitude of uses for super efficient light source. These are so bright they light the whole area. Would be suitable for floodlighting a room or a yard. A small PWM module could be used to dim these very bright light sources.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2018

    The unit come with excellent packing and fast delivery shipping. It can perfectly used with no problems. I really recommend this shop and I will buy again surely.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2020

    それは非常に大きなプレートですが、それは私がそれを照らすほど信じられないほどであるので、電圧を8Vに下げて、張力を調整する必要があった信じられないほどの光を与えます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2018

    Very high quality. Extremely durable. There is currently nothing like this in the US. And of course the price was extremely reasonable. Will be buying more of these.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2018

    Really solid alloy back plate, and great output. At 20c I tested with 13v and the panel pulled 5amps (65w).... and required very minimal heatsinking. At 11v it output 12w, and didn't even get warm...... Will definitely buy more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2019

    https://www.banggood.com/70W-WhiteWarm-White-LED-COB-Chip-Light-220112mm-for-Camping-Light-Flood-Light-DC12-14V-p-1247709.html

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2018

    Я думал у него сплошной свет; Для авто в гараже очень полезный светильник

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$43.39
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$113.99