お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • Michael
    DE
    18/02/2016

    Product is satisfying as per the description .performs and functions good enough

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2021

    優れた製品と迅速な配達

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2015

    Funciona a la perfección y es de fácil instalación, solo que para motocicletas de baja cilindrada quedan un poco grandes y se pierde el sentido de ser palancas cortas por lo que se tienen que recorrer un poco para quede bien aun así funcionan muy bien, para las motos de alta cilindrada queda perfecto. Yo pedí el derecho porque lo necesitaba con el deposito del liquido de freno y después pediría otro sin el cilindro, pero hasta después vi que había otra publicación con ese paquete a un precio ligeramente más barato.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2016

    I bought the front brake master cylinder because I needed one, but this clutch master cylinder I only bought it as these units are bolt on & ready to go,all that plus they're so well priced I had to get a matching pair.Excellent quality, quick delivery, great price.I will be recommending these for sure.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2016

    I needed a bigger front brake master cylinder, this is an all in one unit.Great quality bolt on & go.The reservoir doesn't need any brackets,as it is a fixed unit.Because of the low price I was able to buy the opposite side (clutch),just so they'd match up.Very well priced & awesome quality, I would recommend these to everybody.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2015

    These brake and clutch levers are very high quality and the price is very good, although i have not installed them yet i dont expect to encounter any difficulties and the looks will be awesome on my bike, thankyou.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2016

    Great product quality great you get thelever as well great price will I buy again yes good price to

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2015

    Works good, bleeding was no problem Quality is okay, there is some clearance on the lever

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2019

    los Acabo de recibir cuando los instale y lo pruebe vuelvo a valorarlo por ahora todo se ve excelente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2017

    I only received 1 item I received the brake master cylinder only I was expecting BOTH ITEMS and only got 1

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,329円
    • 1,377円
    • 2,066円
    • 1,607円
    • 2,066円
    • 5,052円
    • 5,856円
    • 4,822円
    • 5,856円
    • 3,444円
    • 12,172円
    • 803円
    • 3,329円
    • 688円
    • 803円
    • 2,525円
    • 1,350円
    • 803円