お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-10 18:59:20

    Chegou o produto faltando as 3 brocas, os 3 limitadores para as brocas e a chave hexadecimal. Só foi entregue os itens das fotos. Quando será enviado para mim o que faltou. Aguardo resposta.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-01 10:08:15

    Arrived fast and well packed. No hurdle in customs thanks to Tariff Insurance. Be careful while choosing the right version. There is 7 pieces ( I bought ) and 14 pieces version (with drills & adapters) Just be sure what you want.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 08:38:24

    Excellent, thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 12:48:47

    Great quality & delivered on time. Great investment.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 13:54:14

    Gracias es lo que Nesecito

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 04:35:32

    ممتازة 👌👌👌

    コメント
  • 2020-01-31 05:32:27

    The Jig came with 6 sleeves, that is 3 pair. The look of the block of aluminum as well as the sleeves is very good. The only problem I have had is that the sleeves ought to be a trifle longer, down in the aluminum block that is, to ensure a "straight" angle in the block. It is far too easy to wiggle a bit when drilling and get a bit of aluminium shaved off. Still, it is working as intended, and as long as one is aware of the potential "wiggle" problem, it is well worth its price.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 19:59:13

    Canoas/RS 11/09/2020-Brasil. Recebi o produto e ficou faltando peças,faltou o kit de brocas o kit que comprei no site e este da foto e não o que recebi,ou vocês cancelam o pedido ou me enviam as o kit de brocas.Fico no aguardo.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 01:47:36

    Een heel goed product de materialen zijn zeker zijn geld waard. Deze keer een zeer snelle verzending. Zeker een aanrader voor dit product ! top dit krijgt een 10/10

    コメント
  • 2020-06-18 02:41:02

    This is a good product. Over the years that i have been purchasing good from you i haven't had one thing that disappointed me. Keep it up Banggood. Best regards, Sydney Lambton

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,493円
    • 960円
    • 853円
    • 1,232円
    • 1,814円
    • 1,066円
    • 5,977円
    • 896円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,813円
    • 1,707円
    • 426円
    • 212円
    • 426円
    • 2,988円
    • 1,878円
    • 533円
    • 533円