お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/01/2018

    Very funny and cheap gloves! its light is spectacular, its colors are beautiful. Worth the price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2016

    it's all right!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2017

    Bom produto porém cor errada. Escolhi a versão Black scull porém veio da cor preta.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2014

    If you like to dance this gloves will highlight you in the dark. Buy it to my soon and he enjoy it. The finger are a bit long but for the effect it's ok.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2018

    Love the various modes. The gloves didn't contain skeleton pattern (which I would have wanted, like in the photo) but were just bare black knit gloves.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2016

    Echt hele leuke handschoenen. Goede kwaliteit en batterijen zijn al inbegrepen. Zit goed in elkaar. Het is het geld dubbel en dwars waard. Ik ben zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2017

    Ik heb zwarte handschoenen met skeletprint besteld maar ik kreeg zwarte zonder print toegestuurd.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2017

    The gloves fit well and the color patterns perform as promised. I am happy with the purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2016

    son fantasticos estan bien echos varios modos de iluminacion,les gustaran a todos asi que he comprado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2015

    estamos contentos con estos,estan muy bien,me han gustado,muy grandes,para manos grandes,,dan mucha luz

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,350円
    • 557円
    • 1,228円
    • 781円
    • 1,451円
    • 1,116円
    • 8,042円
    • 7,260円
    • 893円
    • 1,228円
    • 1,786円
    • 2,456円
    • 1,228円
    • 3,127円
    • 1,228円
    • 1,004円
    • 2,010円
    • 1,898円