お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/01/2022

    製品は良いですが、包装は悪いです。 壊れてたかもしれない 幸運だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2019

    Aluminium black fits perfect with my camera style. It would be a must if the rings kit comes with some blister to keep them safe while on duty.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2018

    Super pratique. J'ai pu re-monter un filtre que j'avais en stock sur mon nouveau télé. (mon pola de 77 sur mon objo de 72).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2020

    触感に非常に良い素材、抵抗感を感じる 価格に価値がある および、ニコンと互換性があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2020

    寸法と優れた製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2019

    this product has saved me many times!!! I have one filter for all my lenses. it's an expensive hobby (I'm talking about the filter) this product just saved me a lot of money....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2019

    the product is working great with my camera lens it supports every filter that I need and it works just fine. the product came early and in good condition.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2018

    These came in individual plastic bags each and together in a larger plastic bag. They screw into each other fine and in my test-lens too, and are as you would expect perfectly fine rings with a good thread.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    Was pleasantly surprised at the quality metal construction. Fitted onto my panasonic lens with no problems. They have allowed me to use the filters from one lens on all.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    Very good material, fast delivered. The price is really low for such a good quality. Have already advised to my colleagues.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.75
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.05
    • US$6.90
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99