お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (103)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(103)
    • 5スター(86)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-02-11 08:33:12

    Прикупил парочку таких изделий. В целом доволен. Но все же надо честно признать, что на фото они выглядят лучше, чем в реальной жизни. Все дело в ткани - в действительности это довольно тонкий хлопковый трикотаж с очень простой структурой. На дачу ездить летом - сойдет, а вот для

    コメント
  • KSantos
    BR
    2016-10-24 14:58:51

    Tecido macio e de qualidade, produto bem embalado, chegou 43 dias depois de postado e o melhor, sem taxa. Recomendo!!! Só fiquei um pouco chateado por que na semana depois que eu comprei baixou o preço em 15 reais.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-02 03:47:33

    Well received now the delivery speed even fasten no previous challenges any more the t-shirt is as described.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-03 11:07:27

    El polo es bonito y se ve de buena calidad, diseño diferente, el problema es la talla son muy pequeñas, pero quizás el error fue mio.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-02 11:11:21

    Very nice design and material. I chose US Size 3XL (Asian Size 5XL) and got a perfect fit. Am fully satisfied. Thanks !

    コメント
  • SoVa
    PL
    2017-09-17 14:22:22

    Good quality, fast delivery!

    コメント
  • lenco
    RU
    2017-02-02 02:47:19

    Угадал по размеру. Хорошая ткань. Спасибочки.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-02 13:19:23

    This Polo Shirt is very good. I took XXL and it fits me like a glove, usually I take XL ... The material is very comfortable. He is magnificent. Once washed it dries very quickly - Ce polo en coton est de très bonne qualité. Je l'ai pris en XXL et il me va comme un gant, habituellement je prends XL... La matière est très confortable. Il est magnifique. Une fois lavé il sèche très rapidement

    コメント
  • Bobald
    GB
    2016-07-18 04:39:01

    It seems that sizing can be slightly tricky as I ordered a Medium and the one that arrived was XXL which had me a little concerned but fits me perfectly! Good quality material and very pleased.

    コメント (1)
  • TommyHZ
    IT
    2017-10-27 08:12:45

    Ho chiesto una XL e mi è arrivata una XXL. La maglia è abbastanza sottile ma fatta bene, se non che ha una lunghezza totale troppo ridotta per essere una XXL

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,501円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,930円
    • 2,145円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,930円
    • 2,145円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,716円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,145円
    • 45,063円