お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-25 05:47:02

    Minőségi alapanyagok az USB kábel különösen meglepett (vászonborítású). Nagyon jó kontrasztú kijelző. Gyors.

    コメント
  • dirkm
    BE
    2020-09-28 06:15:46

    Nice display. Works plug-and-play: connect HDMI cable and USB cable to the computer to get it working. Native resolution is 1024 x 600 pixels. Does auto scaling to display 1920 x 1080 pixels. Great product :-) Shipped in one week from the Czech Republic to Belgium.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-21 17:15:35

    ottimo display di fattura buona, arrivato della risoluzione corretta. fa il suo lavoro e funziona senza problemi con Windows 10. consigliato per lavoretti o esperimenti!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 14:52:30

    Delivered in 5 days, looks nice and works as it should. Not tested the touch yet. Will buy more of these. Perfect 👍👍

    コメント
  • 2020-07-18 08:25:05

    Wszystko w porządku.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-09 23:36:10

    It is well built, but The Bangood shopping experience got me on this one. I thought I ordered the 1024x600, but ends up I ordered the 800x480. Really sucks since this probably won't be able to be used for the project I bought it for. Lesson Learned though and I will watch closer which letter I have chosen before buying anything else on here. If you need a low resolution touchscreen for a project. This is definitely a lot better quality than what I thought it was going to be. It even came with

    コメント
  • 2020-05-22 08:33:53

    I got this display to use it as a suppot screen for Discord or system temps. It works flawless in Windows 10 because it's plug and play. For a 7" display, the 1024x600 is good enough.

    コメント (1)
  • Branx86
    US
    2020-09-28 09:04:58

    Works great for making small raspberry pi portable computers or make a case with 3d printer and make a raspberry tablet. Also great for portable DVD players screen for the car headrest.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 21:27:45

    Fantastic little screen for project doing, would be nice if hdmi and usb ports were on top or bottom but other than that the screen does everything it says it will, very responsive, highly recommend this screen over the other ones that cost alot more.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 14:16:51

    Screen works as advertised. The screen is plug-and-play for Raspberry Pi's running Rasbian. Be advised that when the touch-input of the screen does not work, it might be that the small flat-cable connector on the back of the screen might not be properly seated, as was the case with my unit.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,479円
    • 7,430円
    • 10,632円
    • 2,234円
    • 4,191円
    • 1,702円
    • 6,171円
    • 8,619円
    • 6,226円
    • 1,005円
    • 265円
    • 1,808円
    • 1,063円
    • 1,276円
    • 414円
    • 1,648円
    • 531円
    • 1,565円