お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/12/2017

    great.very nice. goede kwaliteit. snel geleverd. top erg mooi aanrader

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2020

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2016

    I purchased a bunch of these for a small project and was surprised at how good they look. The offset at the back is just the right size for a cardboard label to slide in snug. I printed on the cardboard using my inkjet printer to make really nice fancy labels. Really happy with this product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2016

    I bought these to finish a small set of draws I had assembled and they finished the project perfectly. 6 x handles and all necessary screws for this price is such a bargain.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2019

    These work very well and look good on everything! I love labeling all my craft boxes, these are much cuter than plain labels!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    Some of the tiny screws seem to have escaped in shipping, but these are still a good value.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2017

    I am more than pleased with the quality of this product. Great value and reasonable delivery time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Claudio
    FI
    26/01/2017

    Ottimo prodotto per abbellire la cassettiera in stile con finestrella, robusto e funzionale. Consigliato

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2019

    Dentro do especificado, produto de boa qualidade.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    Very pretty and handy for small projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 559円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,119円
    • 895円
    • 934円
    • 1,791円
    • 895円
    • 234円
    • 3,024円
    • 1,007円
    • 822円
    • 671円
    • 783円
    • 559円
    • 895円
    • 895円
    • 671円
    • 895円