お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (364)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(364)
    • 5スター(337)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/04/2021

    非常に良いと迅速な配達。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2018

    A great product! I am pleased! Fast delivery to Ukraine for 21 days! I will be glad to work again! Recommend to all! Отличный продукт! Я рад! Быстрая доставка в Украину в течение 21 дней! Буду рад сотрудничать снова! Рекомендую всем!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2017

    пользуюсь такой советской фрезой - надеюсь этот набор мне разнообразит доступ за счет разных форм

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2018

    Cheap but good for the price, and the delivery time was acceptable. This bits are for a regular sized drill, good to have around when working on some bigger rougher stuff you can't or don't want to waste your small rotary tool on (Dremel).

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2017

    Received in good condition. Not tested but hope that it will work fine in future.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2019

    Parabéns banggood muito obrigado voi minha primeira comprar valeu vou comprar de novo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • NZTVIP1
    RU
    05/03/2019

    Шарошки среднего качества, есть заусенцы при изготовлении, думаю по работе с деревом это не повлияет.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2017

    I did not comment on the corresponding quality price report

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2017

    Su funcionalidad es buena tomando en cuenta el precio, el filo no es muy bueno, pero por el precio es recomendable y te saca de muchos apuros, he rebajado metal y aguantó perfectamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2019

    Produs ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,450円
    • 1,982円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,004円
    • 5,135円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,450円
    • 749円
    • 557円
    • 736円
    • 512円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,785円
    • 892円
    • 4,790円
    • 3,237円